Highlight of My Day

2009/02/23 at 23:54 | Posted in random, Video Games | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

So my mother took me and my brother to the mall to get one of our PS2s fixed at CGX. While I was waiting for it to be finished I looked around the store and discovered they had FFVII used for $80. Of course I can’t afford that right now, but it was really tempting because I really want to play that game. To be honest I have yet to play a Final Fantasy game, except for FFIX which I have had to restart 4 times, because the memory card was being retarded, and I don’t plan to restart it for a 5th time anytime soon. CGX also had the original Final Fantasy game for the NES, though I don’t know how much it was because it didn’t have a price on it and was in a glass case. I want to play that too, along with the remastered version for the PlayStation.

This summer I plan to complete the games that I own so I can buy some new ones. Among the games I need to complete are Persona 3 FES, Disgaea Hour of Darkness, Kingdom Hearts, and Hotel Dusk. Aah, there’s too many games to play.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

