ISML Emerald Tiebreaker & Bonus Preview

2009/07/12 at 21:21 | Posted in ISML | 1 Comment

I’m going to have a really hard time deciding on my vote for certain arenas this coming Friday, it seems. I have decided that for this round I shall vote seriously -which means that I will only vote in an arena if I know at least one of the characters- not just voting based on their picture.

Anyways the point of this post is to highlight some of what I consider to be ‘hard choices’.

Arena 13: They’re making me choose between my beloved Mio and my adorable Azu-nyan?! Madness.
Arena 14: Choosing between Yui and Ui is a little hard, but I think I’m leaning more toward Yui.
Arena 25: Kyon and Lelouch? Why must I choose? Why?
Arena 28: This one isn’t too hard. I love Tamaki to pieces, but my vote undoubtedly goes to Tomoya. I think he has to be my most favorite character ever.
Arena 31: Another not-too-hard choice. I like Ed, but my vote goes to Kyo-san.

So yeah, those are the ones that are going to give me some trouble. Obviously my two big problems are arenas 13 and 25. I can’t make up my mind. Aghhh, it’s frustrating!

Anyways, let the most moe win~! Happy voting!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] still had some trouble deciding between Kyon and Lelouch. I would pick both if I […]


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

