Hatsune Miku (Live Stage ver.) figma

2009/07/14 at 06:59 | Posted in figures | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

miku special figma

Now you can’t say that you don’t want this!

This figure has to be one of the most amazing and beautiful figmas I have ever seen. The whole design is wonderful. I really want to know what is under the question-marked picture -it couldn’t possibly be any more amazing than the bottom right picture! Ah, I’m excited for this! I have the slightest chance of possibly owning this, and I repeat, THE SLIGHTEST. Please wish me luck! I cannot express in words how much I want this figma.

I could almost cry.

Edit: The figma will be available for online pre-order July 27th through August 1st and is scheduled for a November release.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

