Going on a Trip; Possible Absence

2009/07/19 at 04:17 | Posted in random, Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Galveston

I will be leaving for Galveston, Texas in about three hours and will not be back until Sunday July 26th. I am not sure if I will have a internet connection or not. If I don’t post for a few days, I don’t have access to the internet. Otherwise, I’ll post as soon as I get there.

Essential travel items:

  • DSlite
    • The World Ends With You
    • Hotel Dusk
    • Pokemon Diamond
  • The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya novel Vol.1
  • Lucky Star manga Vol.1
  • crappy digital camera
  • iPod nano 3rd generation
  • cell phone
  • figmas Miku Hatsune & Lelouch Lamperouge

This is mikumin (possibly) signing out for a week! Mata ne! (゚ V ゚)ノ

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

