1000 Views

2009/08/10 at 14:18 | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

After six months this blog has finally reached a little over a thousand views. At first it was just me blogging about things relating to my interests (mostly anime) and not really caring about views and such. Then around June I rediscovered Danny Choo’s website and became a regular reader and was inspired to get people to look at my blog and enjoy reading it so I began to post with more frequency. I still post and talk about the same things, but I have tried a little harder to let my blog be known among the anime/figure/manga blogging community. I know a thousand views may not seem like much, but it is a lot to me so I thought I should note it in a post. I still have a long way to go as a blogger, but I will not give up.

All of this would not be possible without you, the readers, reading my blog. So I thank you. I also encourage you to post your opinions in the comment sections of my posts. I love hearing from readers and what they think.

Once again, thank you and please look forward to the development of this blog and myself as a blogger.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

