Nendoroid Kagamine Len Mini Photo Shoot

2009/08/14 at 20:04 | Posted in figures | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

I was home alone and bored out of my mind so I decided to take Len outside and take pictures! It is a ‘mini’ photo shoot because I did not get to take as many pictures as I had intended. Anyway, here are the photos; I love how Len’s bright yellow-ness stands out among the green grass in the background.

S6304271

S6304272

S6304273

S6304274

S6304275

S6304276

This is where the shoot unfortunately ends. I had to go inside because I was being eaten alive by mosquitos. They have always liked me. Maybe when I am not being lazy I will do another photo shoot.

S6304277

Len was sad to go inside. He was having so much fun, too.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. What an adorable nendo.

    • Thanks!

      The moment I saw him, I just knew I had to buy him. :3

  2. Aww. I have this cutie, too.


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

