Fun with Lelouch figma

2009/08/16 at 04:24 | Posted in figures | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

S6304297 copy
High-ho sailor, AWAY~!

Let me explain. I was sitting here, at my desk, waiting for something to finish downloading, but it was taking too long. I noticed my Pokey figure on my desk. Then I thought Lelouch might like to ride Pokey, and thus these pictures were taken. I hope you enjoy these as much as I do.

S6304296 copy

S6304295 copy

S6304287 copy

S6304299 copy
My adorable little Shiraishi-kun wanted to join in on the fun.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

