New Header

2009/09/14 at 00:47 | Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

What do you think of the new header?

I mostly did this out of boredom. I think there’s too much whitespace, but I don’t know how to fix it. If you have suggestions, I’m open to them. I might change it to something else next weekend if I decide I don’t like it.

I really want to hear what you think, so comment away!

EDIT: I changed the header again. I decided I didn’t really like the other one. I’m not too happy with this one either because the picture needs better lighting, but I don’t have a light that will work with how I want it to look. So until I can buy a better light, this will have to do.

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. seems like a start to something that could be amazing.

    • Thanks!
      Could you possibly have any suggestions?
      Any and all will help!

      • Background? Color?

      • I think background and some more color will make the banner much better! :D

  2. You lolicon

    • ;3

  3. Nice header! Kawaii^^

    • Thanks!

  4. You could use the pretty photos you have in your Flickr. The previous banner I used for my blog was a photo I took for fun. ^^;

    For lighting.. I’m not sure if editing would help. But I would use natural lighting and natural backgrounds, then do editing if necessary.

    I have never tried taking indoor figurine photos with a background, so I have no experience in that aspect :P

    I hoped I helped! ^~^


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

