Final Fantasy XIII TGS 2009 Trailer 03

2009/09/28 at 10:04 | Posted in Video Games | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

Here’s the newest FFXIII trailer! I don’t think there is a character I hate except for Jihl Nabaart. Lightning is so manly and Snow with Daisuke Ono’s voice is perfect! Hope is adorable and I love Serah. I’m really looking forward to this game!

Now I just gotta work on getting an actual PS3 system…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

