NY Times Manga Best Seller List: Week Ending October 10, 2009

2009/10/17 at 14:27 | Posted in manga, random | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

1. Naruto Vol.46 (2)
2. Rosario+Vampire Vol.9 (1)
3. Chibi Vampire Vol.14 (1)
4. Fullmetal Alchemist Vol.20 (4)
5. Vampire Kisses Vol.3 (1)
6. Skip Beat! Vol.19 (1)
7. One Piece Vol.22 (1)
8. Shugo Chara! Vol.7 (1)
9. Wild Ones Vol.8 (1)
10. Yotsuba&! Vol.6 (3)

() – number of weeks on list
Souce: NY Times Best Seller List

I apologize for the lack of posts that have some kind of substance. School has really taken over. Plus, my mom still has my camera so I haven’t been able to take any figure pictures. Hopefully I’ll get around to doing that next weekend as I still need to take some pictures of the Zidane trading figure I got as a gift. I’m also really hoping that my local anime store will get some Drossel figmas in, so look forward to that as well!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

